The Citadel: Progress Update

This is my first update in a bit. I’m unfortunately dealing with Internet issues, since I moved to a new place and now the idiots installing the Internet are telling me I have to wait for 2 weeks before I get service, I’m down to subsistence for Internet. My posts may become less frequent, unfortunately.

Anyhow, so I’ve figured out what I’m doing with the roof of the citadel. Without further ado, here’s some pictures:
july7prog1.jpgjuly7betterangle.jpg

The main tower is almost finished. There’s some smaller details left, but once those are finished, it’s on to the side towers. I’m still not entirely sure how the side towers will look. There are many routes I could take, such as a sci-fi generator type approach, to gun emplacements, to more Gothic-esque buildings also. I’m not entirely sure.

Here’s a progression slideshow:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As always, like, subscribe, and share!

Leave a Reply

